One Person Really Can Change the World

YOU, yes, you can change the world if you choose to do so.

Dream Big, Dream Often

neurolove.me neurolove.me

I will never believe that I cannot change the world.  I am encouraged daily with emails, comments and inbox messages that prove this fact.  The Dream Big blog is now read in 142 countries around the world and the sphere of influence is amazing.  I get emails from around the globe describing acts of kindness, volunteer work, regained health, debt reduction and the like.  All attributing their work to the encouragement they found on the pages of this blog!

I am one man, living in a small town near Charlotte, North Carolina with a Dream to help others.  Don’t tell me it can’t be done.

You can change the world if you want to.  Or you can decide to change one person’s world.  Or you can decide to change no one’s world.  It is all up to you.

You are only limited by the limits of your…

View original post 2 more words

Leave a Reply

